Poole and District Badminton League – Mixed Doubles Fixtures and Results 2016 – 2017

2016
September
Friday 30/09/16 Wareham & Purbeck David Lloyd Home Won  14-5
October
Friday 21/10/16 Wareham & Purbeck Corfe Mullen Home Won 18-1
November
Friday 04/11/16 Wareham & Purbeck Ferndown Village Hall B Home Won 17-4
Wednesday 23/11/16 Virgin Active 4 Wareham & Purbeck Away Lost  15-4
December
Friday 02/12/16 Poole Dolphins Wareham & Purbeck Away Won  11-9

 

2017
February
Friday 17/02/17 Wareham & Purbeck Virgin Active 4 7:00pm Home
Tuesday 21/02/17 Ferndown Village Hall A Wareham & Purbeck 7:00pm Away
Tuesday 08/02/17 Ferndown Village Hall B Wareham & Purbeck 7:00pm Away
March
Sunday 12/03/17 David LLoyd Wareham & Purbeck 6:00pm Away
Friday 17/03/17 Wareham & Purbeck Poole Dolphins 7:00pm Home
Wednesday 29/03/176 Corfe Mullen Wareham & Purbeck 6:45pm Away
April
Friday 07/04/17 Wareham & Purbeck Ferndown Village Hall A. 7:00pm Home

Venues

Corfe Mullen : Poole Grammar School, Gravel Hill, Poole, BH17 9JU

David Lloyd Ringwood, 242 Christchurch Road, Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 3AS

Ferndown: Ferndown Village Hall Church Road, Ferndown,  BH22 9ET.

Poole Dolphins: Parkstone Grammar School Sopers Lane, Broadstone,BH17 7EP

Virgin Active : Cabot Lane, Poole, BH17 7BX

Wareham – Purbeck : Purbeck Sports Centre, Worgret Road, Wareham, BH20 4PH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Website