West Dorset League Fixtures 2015-2016

 

Tuesday 29.9.15 Gryphon III Wareham – Purbeck A  Won 12-11
Tuesday 6.10.15 Preston Racketeers Wareham – Purbeck A  Lost 17-6
Friday 16.10.15 Wareham – Purbeck Bishops Caundle H  Won 18-0
Friday 30.10.15 Wareham – Purbeck Wessex W II H  Won 16-4
Friday 20.11.15 Wareham – Purbeck Bridport Royals II H  Won 11-10
Thursday 3.12.15 Charmouth Wareham – Purbeck A  Lost 7-12
Friday 11.12.15 Wareham – Purbeck Gryphon II H  Lost 9 -11
Friday 8.1.16 Wareham – Purbeck Gryphon III H  Won 14-5
Thursday 28.1.16 Portland RT Wareham – Purbeck A  Withdrawn from League
Friday 5.2.16 Wareham – Purbeck Preston Racketeers H  Won 10-9
Monday 15.2.16 Bishops Caundle Wareham – Purbeck A  Won 4-17
Monday 29.2.16 Wessex W II Wareham – Purbeck A  Won 8-14
Thursday 17.3.16 Bridport Royals II Wareham – Purbeck A  Won 11-10
Friday 1.4.16 Wareham – Purbeck Charmouth H  Won 7-12
Tuesday 19.4.16 Gryphon II Wareham – Purbeck A  Won 7-14

Venues

Bishop Caundle : The village hall, Bishop Caundle, Sherbourne, Dorset, DT9 5NB

Bridport Royals II : Bridport Leisure Centre, Brewery Fields, Bridport, DT6 5LN

Charmouth : St Andrews Community Hall, Lower Sea Lane, Charmouth, DT6 6LH

Gryphon II & III : Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road, Sherbourne, DT9 4TQ

Portland Red Triangle : Portland YMCA, Reforne, Easton, Portland, DT5 2AN

Preston Racketeers : Bucklers Mead Sport Centre, Givelle Close, Yeovil, BA21 4NH

Wareham – Purbeck : Purbeck Sports Centre, Worgret Road, Wareham, BH20 4PH

Wessex Wanderers II : Westland Leisure Centre, Westbourne Close, Yeovil, BA20 2DD